Testimonials

In addition to our aim at providing an outstanding service to our customers and loyal clients, at Brilliance Jewels we also thrive to educate potential buyers, thus they feel empowered to make decisions, backed by facts and unbiased evidence regarding luxury watches and jewelry. We take pride and feel deeply honored when we receive feedback of excellence and merit from our consumers, whether they are returning patrons or fortuitous shoppers. Our goal remains the same for everyone visiting our stores – fulfill and appease, overdeliver and indulge each and every one coming through the doors, whether they are looking for affluent jewelry, watches, earring, engagements rings or simply accessories. We only feel fully content when we receive gratifying feedback, not only in words and reviews online, but most importantly in our client’s shining eyes and satisfied smiles.

Below are our client’s review about their experiences at Brilliance Jewels stores and online purchases.

Milla Niemi
Milla Niemi
20. January, 2024.
Great service! Fast and good service, I sold my watch with them and the payment was fast.
Mark Poelke
Mark Poelke
18. December, 2023.
Natasha and her team are fantastic! Very helpful, knowledgeable and patient throughout the buying process!! The watch we purchased exceeded our expectations and the service level of Brilliance is unparalleled. We have made multiple purchases from Brilliance and will be clients for many years to come. Thank you Natasha!!
Kon Wang
Kon Wang
15. December, 2023.
a Natasha é uma ótima vendedora, me ajudou já com três excelentes presentes que deixou a esposa bem feliz! obrigado!
Eddie Henson
Eddie Henson
24. November, 2023.
Sophia was amazing very prompt in answering all of my questions and sending additional pictures of the Cartier bracelet I purchased ! This was an amazing experience and I highly recommend Brillance Jewels ! 5 STARS
Kevin Moyo
Kevin Moyo
22. November, 2023.
Love this place. Great people, great products, they always deliver on quality and price
Pam Walker
Pam Walker
15. November, 2023.
My husband purchased a Diamond bracelet as a 20th anniversary gift for me. The bracelet is absolutely beautiful, I love it!! I am recommending Brilliance Jewels to friends and family. Thank you Sophia and Cristina for all of your help,
Salvador Andrade
Salvador Andrade
26. October, 2023.
Super friendly and knowledgeable staff! It was a great, seamless process to sell your Jewels! Highly recommend this place!
George Boris
George Boris
22. October, 2023.
One of the best places in Miami to buy and sell jewelry. Thanks guy for my new watch
Jason Angrist
Jason Angrist
19. October, 2023.
I had the pleasure of selling my Rolex Datejust to Natasha, and the entire experience was incredibly smooth. Natasha made the process easy, fast, and, most importantly, she ensured that I felt completely secure throughout the transaction. I couldn't have asked for a better buyer. Highly recommended!
Marcos Zayas
Marcos Zayas
18. October, 2023.
Quick and great service!

No fields found, please go to settings & save/reset fields